Matt Marshall's Articles https://mrshll.uk/ Recovering academic. Interested in charities, open data, Marxism-Leninism, and Feminism. Often write rubbish. State of my phone 2020-06 https://mrshll.uk/post/state-of-my-phone-2020-06 An article published at 15 Jun 2020 19:29:00 15 Jun 2020 19:29:00 Routine is a tool, not the point https://mrshll.uk/post/routine-is-a-tool-not-the-point An article published at 31 Jan 2020 00:57:24 31 Jan 2020 00:57:24 Review of TURF @ Goodspace in Newcastle upon Tyne https://mrshll.uk/post/review-of-turf-at-goodspace-in-newcastle-upon-tyne-2 An article published at 28 Jun 2019 14:53:00 28 Jun 2019 14:53:00 Review of the VIP Inn Berna Hotel in Lisbon https://mrshll.uk/post/review-of-the-vip-inn-berna-hotel-in-lisbon An article published at 18 May 2019 15:52:21 18 May 2019 15:52:21 Capitalism and the Planet - a happy May Day to all https://mrshll.uk/post/capitalism-and-the-planet-a-happy-may-day-to-all An article published at 01 May 2019 08:18:00 01 May 2019 08:18:00 (Almost) Off into the sunset; what I've been up to for the last six months https://mrshll.uk/post/almost-off-into-the-sunset-what-i-ve-been-up-to-for-the-last-six-months An article published at 12 Apr 2019 08:18:00 12 Apr 2019 08:18:00 2018 was a Long Year https://mrshll.uk/post/2018-was-a-long-year An article published at 16 Feb 2019 09:35:08 16 Feb 2019 09:35:08 About Me https://mrshll.uk/post/about-me-2 An article published at 08 Feb 2019 15:13:00 08 Feb 2019 15:13:00 Another List of Stuff I Own (December 2018) https://mrshll.uk/post/another-list-of-stuff-i-own-december-2018 An article published at 01 Dec 2018 14:58:00 01 Dec 2018 14:58:00 Goodbye Twitter https://mrshll.uk/post/goodbye-twitter An article published at 10 Nov 2018 10:25:00 10 Nov 2018 10:25:00 Gratitude List Autumn 2018 https://mrshll.uk/post/gratitude-list-autumn-2018 An article published at 09 Oct 2018 09:02:00 09 Oct 2018 09:02:00 Quick thoughts on Minimalist Design Patterns for Brimstone https://mrshll.uk/post/quick-thoughts-on-minimalist-design-patterns-for-brimstone An article published at 01 Aug 2018 10:09:00 01 Aug 2018 10:09:00 Initial thoughts on the new laptop https://mrshll.uk/post/initial-thoughts-on-the-new-laptop An article published at 22 Jul 2018 19:48:35 22 Jul 2018 19:48:35 Brief reflections on my relationship with photos https://mrshll.uk/post/brief-reflections-on-my-relationship-with-photos An article published at 04 Jul 2018 08:59:30 04 Jul 2018 08:59:30 Brimstone https://mrshll.uk/post/brimstone An article published at 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 A List of Stuff I Own (May 2018) https://mrshll.uk/post/a-list-of-stuff-i-own-may-2018 An article published at 28 May 2018 00:00:00 28 May 2018 00:00:00 Accountability Work: Examining the Values, Technologies and Work Practices that Facilitate Transparency in Charities https://mrshll.uk/post/accountability-work-examining-the-values-technologies-and-work-practices-that-facilitate-transparency-in-charities An article published at 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 [Ramble] My relationship with self-care https://mrshll.uk/post/ramble-my-relationship-with-self-care An article published at 06 Feb 2018 09:10:50 06 Feb 2018 09:10:50 [Mundane Snapshot] Stuff on my Phone https://mrshll.uk/post/mundane-snapshot-stuff-on-my-phone An article published at 22 Jan 2018 09:46:31 22 Jan 2018 09:46:31 On Screens https://mrshll.uk/post/on-screens An article published at 01 Nov 2017 08:50:33 01 Nov 2017 08:50:33